Bestuur en Commissies

Bestuur:

Voorzitter: Vacature
Secretaris: Hans van Vliet h.v.vliet@casema.nl
Penningmeester: Jos Rijntjes Josrijntjes@ideemix.nl
Voetbal senioren: Marco Hartgring m.j.hartgring@hetnet.nl
Voetbal jeugd: wn: Frank Koers frankkoers@gmail.com
Algemeen Walter Bayards Wi.bayards@planet.nl
Kantinezaken: Co Roelofs coroelofs@ziggo.nl
Sponsoring: wn: Walter Bayards  wi.bayards@planet.nl
Accommodatie: Ton de Heer amcdeheer@kpnplanet.nl

 

Voetbal senioren commissie:

Voorzitter: Marco Hartgring m.j.hartgring@hetnet.nl
Materiaal: Tim van der Meer tim.vandermeer@hotmail.com
Selectie zaterdag: Piet van Dam pietvdam57@gmail.com
Wedstrijdsecretaris zaterdag: Piet van Dam pietvdam57@gmail.com
Technisch coördinator Zaterdag: Hans Kooijenga
Technisch coördinator Zondag: Jeroen de Zoete  jeroendezoete@gmail.com
G-voetbal: Theo van Oppen tvanoppen@kpnplanet.nl

 

Voetbal jeugd commissie:

Voorzitter: wn: Frank Koers frankkoers@gmail.com
Secretaris: Peter Jakobs fam-jakobs@ziggo.nl
Penningmeester Mario van Beurde mariovanbeurden@gmail.com
Technische zaken: Leo Koers leonardokoers@gmail.com

 

Sponsor commissie:

Voorzitter: Vacature
Lid: Aad Demkes ademkes@caiway.nl
Lid: Ton de Heer amcdeheer@kpnplanet.nl
Lid: Renato Bernardon rbernardon@freeler.nl
Adviseur: Walter Bayards Wi.bayards@planet.nl

 

Kantine commissie:

Voorzitter: Co Roelofs coroelofs@ziggo.nl
Lid: Mark Geurse mark.geurse@gmail.com